Sunday, January 31, 2010


Well racing has been postponed for today (Sunday) now hopefully to be completed tomorrow at 2pm

Qualifiers as listed on Macgors discussion board:

1nzc Malcolm Ngatai
2nzn Dale Ewers
3nzn Brendan Higgins
4b Joe Faram
7p Shane Penn
7n Craig Boote
10b Sam Bartholomew
10p Peter Rees
19r Andrew Harvey
24h Warren Burkhart
31p Andy McCabe
32p Graeme Barr
35h Dion Fraser
37r Ken Hunter
39s Michel Willemsen
52p Scott Joblin
58p Peter Bengston
64p Kevin Smith
66r Steve Hampton
72p Simon Joblin
85h Jared Wade
89r Dale Robertson
92r Kyler Fraser
95p Clive Elliott
135r Scott Hewson
414h Warwick Ansty

Runoff for Red Group 6th
6k Kerry Remnant vs 24h Warren Burkhart

Runoff for 2nd Highest Point Scorer
66r Steve Hampton vs 57p Dave Tarrant

Track Breakdown
Palmy = 9
Rotorua = 6
Huntly = 4
Nelson = 3
Hawkes Bay = 2
Christchurch = 1
Stratford = 1

Review and photos coming soon...

No comments: